North Yorkshire

Return to: Find A Group page to browse ALL groups

Creative Minds at Bedale

Fortnightly on Thursdays, 5.30 - 7 pm
The Dales Care Centre, Wycar, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 1ER
Contact: Victoria Lumley and John Mook | Email: victoria.lumley@nhs.net or jmook@nhs.net

Harrogate Hearing Voices Group

Wednesdays, 1.30 - 3.00pm
Mind Acorn Centre, 101a Station Parade, Harrogate, HG1 1HB
Contact: Mariska Fechner or Phil Donohoe | Email: mariska.fechner@nhs.net or phil.donohoe@northyorks.gov.uk

Hearing Voices Family & Friends Group, Middlesborough

2nd Wednesday of the month, 1.00 - 3.00pm
The Mind Centre, 90 – 92 Lothian Road, Middlesbrough, TS4 2QX
Contact: Heather Watson, Senior Carers Support Worker | Tel: 01642 257020

York Hearing Voices Group

Tuesdays, 1.30 - 2.30pm
Millers Yard, 2 & 4 Millers Yard, Gillygate York YO31 7EB
Contact: Adam Boothroyd or Julie Douglas | Email: adam.boothroyd@nhs.net or julie.douglas3@nhs.net